Locations

Paragon Community Services proudly operates five different locations throughout Wisconsin, and serves almost 300 individuals, each with unique care requirements and needs. Our employment services covers Brown, Jefferson and Waukesha Counties.

PCS

Green Bay - East

338 Hartung Street

Green Bay, WI 54302

Adult Day Services

Monday through Friday, 9AM-3PM

Contact

Hannah Udell

Hannah.Udell@paragoncommunity.com

920-770-4019

Green Bay - West

2733 South Ridge Road

Green Bay, WI 54304

Adult Day Services

Monday through Friday, 9AM-3PM

Contact

Hannah Udell

Hannah.Udell@paragoncommunity.com

920-884-1471

Paragon Activity Club

PAC Respite is available after school Monday through Friday, 3PM-6PM during school year

PAC Camp is available during all school breaks (including Summer, Spring and Winter breaks, and any other school closings not weather-related), and two Saturdays per month. Camp hours are 8:30AM-3:30PM. Respite may also be available before or after camp hours.

Contact

Carmen Klarner

Carmen.Klarner@paragoncommunity.com

920-884-0215

Milwaukee

6251 West Forest Home Avenue

Milwaukee, WI 53220

Adult Day Services

Monday through Friday, 9AM-3PM

Contact

Amanda Koziczkowski

Amanda.Koziczkowski@paragoncommunity.com

414-763-7966

Paragon Activity Club

PAC Respite is available after school Monday through Friday, 3PM-6PM during school year

PAC Camp is available during all school breaks (including Summer, Spring and Winter breaks, and any other school closings not weather-related), Saturdays. Camp hours are 9AM-3PM. Respite may also be available after camp hours.

Contact

Jamie Probst

Jamie.Probst@paragoncommunity.com

414-763-7966

Plymouth

N5653 Frontage Road

Plymouth, WI 53073

Adult Day Services

Monday through Friday, 9AM-3PM

Contact

Eric Cox

Eric.Cox@paragoncommunity.com

920-892-7260

Paragon Activity Club

PAC Respite is available after school Monday through Friday, 3PM-6PM during school year

PAC Camp is available during all school breaks (including Summer, Spring and Winter breaks, and any other school closings not weather-related), Saturdays. Camp hours are 9AM-3PM. Respite may also be available before or after camp hours.

Contact

Brenda Wright

Brenda.Wright@paragoncommunity.com

920-892-7260

Union Grove

1577 11th Avenue, Suite 1

Union Grove, WI 53182

Adult Day Services

Monday through Friday, 9AM-3PM

Contact

Dawn Townsend

Dawn.Townsend@paragoncommunity.com

262-567-2080, ext. 5968

Paragon Activity Club

PAC Respite is available after school Monday through Friday, 3PM-6PM during school year

PAC Camp is available during all school breaks (including Summer, Spring and Winter breaks, and any other school closings not weather-related), Saturdays. Camp hours are 9AM-3PM. Respite may also be available before or after camp hours.

Contact

Dawn Townsend

Dawn.Townsend@paragoncommunity.com

262-567-2080, ext. 5968

Oconomowoc

1746 Executive Drive

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Empower Prevocational Skills Program

Monday through Friday, 8:30AM-2:30PM

Contact

Kristine Leonard

Kristine.Leonard@mypathcompanies.com

262-468-0412